10319 Royal Palm Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33065  Local: (954) 213-5874
Customer Reviews
FIESTA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Coral Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

First time user of this company and I will be very happy to use again! Online shop was easy to navigate as I reside in the UK & wanted delivery after my arrival in Florida. The delivery person was very polite & even offered a smile. Arrived early to start the day off nicely. Every year I have flowers delivered to my Aunt. This was her 97th Birthday! Look forward to using the service again! Thank you.
Paola's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 9:13 am

Thank you so much for taking your time and lettings us know about your experience at Fiesta Flowers, your wonderful review it is so welcomed and appreciated!! Please let us know if you need us for any of your floral needs in the future, we will be ready for you. Fiesta Flowers
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Better than the one on line. Prompt service as well. Very happy I ordered from a florist in Coral Springs where my sister lives. Thank you.
Paola's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2018, 8:44 am

We are happy that you and your sister were pleased with the arrangement, it is always our aim to make our customers happy with their purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was not able to get the dish garden that I wanted. I was told it was due to not having the plants available after hurricane Irma. I did however agree to get a vase of flowers and that is what was delivered. It was a very nice arrangement.
Paola's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2017, 2:18 pm

Thank you Jackie for your understanding and feedback. We are very happy to hear you liked the flowers. We appreciate your business and hope to hear back from you soon!
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great arrangement. Great service. Will be ordering again.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely top notch work and service, very easy to deal with and very professional, very happy! more business to come.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Timely delivery and recipient loved the artistry & quality of the Out of the Woods arrangement. Thank you.
Paola @ Fiesta Flowers's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 8:48 am

Thank you Deborah for taking your time and lettings us know about your flowers. We are so excited that you like them and were to your delight!!! Many Thanks, Fiesta Flowers Fiesta Flowers
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you very much for your hi quality service I realy appreciate thath
Paola's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2017, 7:43 am

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon. Thanks again, Fiesta Flowers
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Paola was absolutely fantastic! She helped put together a stunning Valentines' Party at my house. Her attention to detail made each flower arrangement a gorgeous piece. She always replied promptly to my texts and she was so easy to work with. I highly recommend her!
Paola's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2017, 7:44 am

Thank you so much for your review Rebekah! It is always a pleasure to work for you. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon. Thanks again, Fiesta Flowers
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fiesta Flowers are by far the best around in service, price and quality of product. The flowers in their arrangements always last a long time. I have ordered over 10 different arrangements so far,from holiday to special occasions and have always been very satisfied.
Flower Delivery To Coral Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

FIESTA FLOWERS & GIFTS
10319 Royal Palm Blvd
Coral Springs, FL. 33065
Local: (954) 213-5874

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase